Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Tysons Laser Center Dentistry

Kris Popli, DDS

Cosmetic & Family Dentistry located in Tysons Corner, VA

18 total reviews

Dr. Kris Popli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kris Popli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jiaqi S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Nice experience
Michele P.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Popoli is a great dentist!
Param B.
Submitted 10/29/21
As always, Dr. Popli is very sensitive to my hesitation/fear of the dentist. He makes every visit as painless and comfortable as possible.
Manjula K.
Submitted 10/25/21
Caring and comfortable.
Nadia J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Holly W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Super kind, professional, and knowledgeable!
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/16/21
It’s great to have such a caring dentist!
Jimmy S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Amazing dentist. Wish I found him earlier, but it’s never too late to find a world class dentist in your backyard.
Anita G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Perfect painless tooth restoration. Thank you so much for your wonderful care Team Popli.
Calvin L.
Submitted 08/03/21
Friendly and professional. Always gives great advice.
Sampat S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Popli did a very thorough job and made sure I am fully relaxed through the process.
Krista S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Popli and his team are great! I appreciate the special attention and care I receive at this practice.
Sunil K.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Popli is an experienced, excellent dentist - the finest in the business. He has been taking care of our families' jaws for the past 15 years or so and we feel so blessed having him take care of our precious teeth. He gives very good advice and motivates you to take care of your 32 teeth.Thanks Doc and keep up the good work.
Norman K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Good dentist, explained dental problems I had and how I should go about fixing them
Xiongwu W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Quick response and comfortable treatment
Mary D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent service and a very caring staff !!! Thank you!
David D.
Submitted 07/08/21
The team did a great job to explain the treatment and helped evaluate the insurance options for coverage.
Adriana V.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent, the Dr. is calm and understanding. Thank you so much.