Testimonials & Reviews

Tysons Laser Center Dentistry

Kris Popli, DDS

Cosmetic & Family Dentistry located in Tysons Corner, VA

27 total reviews

Dr. Kris Popli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kris Popli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah E.
Submitted 05/11/22
I always look forward to going to see my dentist, Dr. Popli because he is a genuinely concerned, considerate, and a proficient dentist. His staff is congenial and always provides excellent customer service. If you want a dentist that delivers tender loving care, I highly recommend you visit Dr. Popli and his staff at TLC. Best, Deborah
Payam V.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Popli is a great dentist, he actively listens and cares, is patient, and takes the time to explain the process and answer any questions. Definitely would visit again for my dental needs.
John R.
Submitted 04/21/22
He has a very good side manner with his patient, he always make me feel at home while I’m in the office/clinic. Thank you Dr Popli!
Jason W.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very good and I feel no pain at all
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Explained everything. Cordial and welcoming office
Steve C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Cordial, caring, and competent describes Dr Popli and his staff. Colleen has been trained well and is very efficient.
Joseph K.
Submitted 02/10/22
Friendly
Mary D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent
Noam L.
Submitted 12/14/21
Always thorough and gentle!! Very professional!!
Jiaqi S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Nice experience
Michele P.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Popoli is a great dentist!
Param B.
Submitted 10/29/21
As always, Dr. Popli is very sensitive to my hesitation/fear of the dentist. He makes every visit as painless and comfortable as possible.
Manjula K.
Submitted 10/25/21
Caring and comfortable.
Nadia J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Holly W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Super kind, professional, and knowledgeable!
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/16/21
It’s great to have such a caring dentist!
Jimmy S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Amazing dentist. Wish I found him earlier, but it’s never too late to find a world class dentist in your backyard.
Anita G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Perfect painless tooth restoration. Thank you so much for your wonderful care Team Popli.
Calvin L.
Submitted 08/03/21
Friendly and professional. Always gives great advice.
Sampat S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Popli did a very thorough job and made sure I am fully relaxed through the process.